Search for Records:  

Marvin Gaye - What's Going On [Motown TMC5505]

Label: Motown
Catalog Number: TMC5505
Country: South Africa
Release Date: 1986-Jan-01
Format: Vinyl (LP)

Licenced to and distributed by RPM Record Co. (Pty) Ltd. Under authorization of Motown Records

This is one of
107 Releases of What's Going On

Click small images above to see larger versions.


  • A1)   What's Going On
  • A2)   What's Happening Brother
  • A3)   Flyin' High (In The Friendly Sky)
  • A4)   Save The Children
  • A5)   God Is Love
  • A6)   Mercy Mercy Me (The Ecology)
  • B1)   Right On
  • B2)   Wholy Holy
  • B3)   Inner City Blues (Make Me Wanna Holler)

You might like the list: Rock & Roll Hall of Fame: Definitive 200