Search for Records:  

Label: Tamla
Catalog Number: TS310
Country: US
Release Date: 2008-Jan-01
Format: Vinyl (LP)

This is one of
107 Releases of What’s Going On

Click small images above to see larger versions.


  • 1)   What’s going on
  • 2)   What’s happening brother
  • 3)   Flyin’ high (in the friendly sky)
  • 4)   Save the children
  • 1)   Right on
  • 2)   Wholy holy
  • 3)   Inner city blues (make me wanna holler)

You might like the list: Rock & Roll Hall of Fame: Definitive 200