Search for Records:  

Marvin Gaye - What's Going On [Tamla UIJY-9017]

Label: Tamla
Catalog Number: UIJY-9017
Country: Japan
Release Date: 2007-Aug-08
Format: Vinyl (LP)

Exact copy of 1971 Tamla release, with yellow/brown label and gatefold sleeve. Inner with lyrics and credits in Japanese only.

This is one of
107 Releases of What's Going On

Click small images above to see larger versions.


  • A1)   What's Going On
  • A2)   What's Happening Brother
  • A3)   Flyin' High (In The Friendly Sky)
  • A4)   Save The Children
  • A5)   God Is Love
  • A6)   Mercy Mercy (The Ecology)
  • B1)   Right On
  • B2)   Wholy Holy
  • B3)   Inner City Blues (Make Me Wanna Holler)

You might like the list: Rock & Roll Hall of Fame: Definitive 200