Search for Records:  

Mayhem - Dawn Of The Black Hearts [Not On Label Self Released]

Label: Not On Label
Catalog Number: Self Released
Country: US
Release Date: 2014-Feb-19
Format: Vinyl (LP)

Limited to 500 copies worldwide; purple vinyl. Not on label, black print on white LP label.

This is one of
9 Releases of Dawn Of The Black Hearts

Click small images above to see larger versions.


  • 1)   Deathcrush
  • 2)   Necrolust
  • 3)   Funeral Fog
  • 4)   Freezing Moon
  • 5)   Carnage
  • 6)   Buried By Time And Dust
  • 7)   Chainsaw Gutsfuck
  • 8)   Pure Fucking Armageddon

You might like the list: Controversial Album Covers!