Search for Records:  

Mayhem - Dawn Of The Black Hearts [Not On Label (Mayhem) none]

Label: Not On Label (Mayhem)
Catalog Number: none
Format: Vinyl (LP)

Recorded live in Sarpsborg, Norway on 28 February 1990.

This is one of
9 Releases of Dawn Of The Black Hearts

Click small images above to see larger versions.


  • A1)   Deathcrush
  • A2)   Necrolust
  • A3)   Funeral Fog
  • A4)   Freezing Moon
  • B1)   Carnage
  • B2)   Buried By Time And Dust
  • B3)   Chainsaw Gutsfuck
  • B4)   Pure Fucking Armaggedon

You might like the list: Controversial Album Covers!