Search for Records:  

Metallica - ...And Justice For All [Vertigo 836062-1]

Label: Vertigo
Catalog Number: 836062-1
Country: Portugal
Release Date: 1988-Jan-01
Format: Vinyl (LP)

Recorded Jan.-May 1988 at 'One on One', Los Angeles. Mixed at Bearsville Studios, New York, June 1988. Mastered at Masterdisk, New York. All songs © 1988 Creeping Death Music, ASCAP ℗ & © 1988 Metallica

This is one of
59 Releases of ...And Justice For All

Click small images above to see larger versions.


  • A1)   Blackened
  • A2)   ...And Justice For All
  • B1)   Eye Of The Beholder
  • B2)   One
  • C1)   The Shortest Straw
  • C2)   Harvester Of Sorrow
  • C3)   The Frayed Ends Of Sanity
  • D1)   To Live Is To Die
  • D2)   Dyers Eve

You might like the list: Best Metal Albums of All Time