Search for Records:  

Michael Jackson - Thriller [Music On Vinyl MOVLP014]

Label: Music On Vinyl
Catalog Number: MOVLP014
Country: Europe
Release Date: 2009-Jan-01
Format: Vinyl (LP)

180 gram Management: Weisner/DeMann Entertainment and Joe Jackson. Recorded On Ocean Way Recording Studios, Los Angeles, Ca. Paul McCartney appears courtesy of EMI Records.

This is one of
93 Releases of Thriller

Click small images above to see larger versions.


  • A1)   Wanna Be Startin' Somethin'
  • A2)   Baby Be Mine
  • A3)   The Girl Is Mine
  • A4)   Thriller
  • B1)   Beat It
  • B2)   Billie Jean
  • B3)   Human Nature
  • B4)   P.Y.T. (Pretty Young Thing)
  • B5)   The Lady In My Life

You might like the list: Rock & Roll Hall of Fame: Definitive 200  U.S. 15+ Million Sellers!