Search for Records:  

Neil Young - Old Man's Fancy [Dragonfly Records (2) MM 66624]

Label: Dragonfly Records (2)
Catalog Number: MM 66624
Country: US
Format: Vinyl (LP)

"Dragonfly Records presents 'The Sounds of the '60's'. A musical documentary. Number 5 in the Series". Live At The L.A. Forum November 4th 1976 And With Firefall And Spirit At Santa Monica Civic August 28th 1976.

This is one of
7 Releases of Old Man's Fancy

Click small images above to see larger versions.


  • A1)   Even Richard Nixon's Got It
  • A2)   Human Gateway
  • A3)   Marlon Brando, Pocahontas, And Me
  • A4)   Too Far Gone
  • A5)   Old Man
  • B1)   A Man Need A Maid
  • B2)   Sugar Mountain
  • B3)   Country Home
  • B4)   DonĀ“t Cry No Tears
  • C1)   Down By The River
  • C2)   A Lot Of Love
  • C3)   Like A Hurricane
  • D1)   Cinnamon Girl
  • D2)   Cortez The Killer
  • D3)   Just Like Tom Thumb's Blues
  • D4)   Like A Rolling Stone