Search for Records:  

Nirvana - In Utero [DGC 0602537483464]

Label: DGC
Catalog Number: 0602537483464
Country: UK & Europe
Release Date: 2013-Sep-20
Format: Vinyl (45 RPM)

20th Anniversary Edition released in Europe on 20th September, 2013 and in the UK on 23rd September 2014. The records are housed in a triple gatefold sleeve with plain white paper die-cut inner sleeves with polythene lining. Recorded at Pachyderm Studios, Cannon Falls, MN February 14-24, 1993. Track E1 recorded at BMG Ariola Studios, Rio de Janeiro, Brazil January 19-21, 1993. Tracks E3 to D1 were mixed at Electrical Audio, June 4-10, 2013. DMM® Direct Metal Mastering. Tracks E3, E4, F1, F3 and F4 are

This is one of
56 Releases of In Utero

Click small images above to see larger versions.


  • )   Original Album Remastered
  • A1)   Serve The Servants
  • A2)   Scentless Apprentice
  • A3)   Heart-Shaped Box
  • B1)   Rape Me
  • B2)   Frances Farmer Will Have Her Revenge On Seattle
  • B3)   Dumb
  • C1)   Very Ape
  • C2)   Milk It
  • C3)   Pennyroyal Tea
  • D1)   Radio Friendly Unit Shifter
  • D2)   Tourette's
  • D3)   All Apologies
  • )   B-Sides & Bonus Tracks
  • E1)   Gallons Of Rubbing Alcohol Flow Through The Strip
  • E2)   Marigold
  • E3)   Moist Vagina (2013 Mix)
  • E4)   Sappy (2013 Mix)
  • F1)   I Hate Myself And Want To Die (2013 Mix)
  • F2)   Pennyroyal Tea (Scott Litt Mix)
  • F3)   Heart-Shaped Box (Original Steve Albini Mix)
  • F4)   All Apologies (Original Steve Albini Mix)

You might like the list: Grunge on Vinyl  Controversial Album Covers!