Search for Records:  

Nirvana - In Utero [DGC B0018958-01]

Label: DGC
Catalog Number: B0018958-01
Country: US
Release Date: 2013-Sep-24
Format: Vinyl (45 RPM)

20th Anniversary Edition. Pressed on 180g vinyl including 5 previously unreleased tracks. Features expanded artwork with unreleased photos and includes a digital download card for "320kbps vinyl ripped AAC MP4s". DMM - Direct Metal Mastering

This is one of
56 Releases of In Utero

Click small images above to see larger versions.


  • )   Original Album Remastered
  • A1)   Serve The Servants
  • A2)   Scentless Apprentice
  • A3)   Heart-Shaped Box
  • B1)   Rape Me
  • B2)   Frances Farmer Will Have Her Revenge On Seattle
  • B3)   Dumb
  • C1)   Very Ape
  • C2)   Milk It
  • C3)   Pennyroyal Tea
  • D1)   Radio Friendly Unit Shifter
  • D2)   Tourette's
  • D3)   All Apologies
  • )   Remastered B-Sides & Bonus Tracks
  • E1)   Gallons Of Rubbing Alcohol Flow Through The Strip
  • E2)   Marigold
  • E3)   Moist Vagina (2013 Mix)
  • E4)   Sappy (2013 Mix)
  • F1)   I Hate Myself And Want To Die (2013 Mix)
  • F2)   Pennyroyal Tea (Scott Litt Mix)
  • F3)   Heart-Shaped Box (Original Steve Albini Mix)
  • F4)   All Apologies (Original Steve Albini Mix)

You might like the list: Grunge on Vinyl  Controversial Album Covers!