Search for Records:  

Ohio Players - Ouch! [Epic EPC 85562]

Label: Epic
Catalog Number: EPC 85562
Country: UK
Release Date: 1981-Jan-01
Format: Vinyl (LP)

This is one of
7 Releases of Ouch!

Click small images above to see larger versions.


  • A1)   Do Your Thing
  • A2)   The Star Of The Party
  • A3)   Sweet Lil' Lady
  • A4)   Everybody Dance
  • B1)   My Baby Gets The Best Of My Love
  • B2)   Just Me
  • B3)   Thinkin' Bout You
  • B4)   Devoted
  • B5)   I'd Better Take A Coffee Break