Search for Records:  

Ohio Players - Rattlesnake [Westbound Records W-211]

Label: Westbound Records
Catalog Number: W-211
Country: Canada
Release Date: 1975-Jan-01
Format: Vinyl (LP)

Gatefold sleeve with opening inside.

This is one of
4 Releases of Rattlesnake

Click small images above to see larger versions.


  • A1)   Rattlesnake
  • A2)   Introducing The Players
  • A3)   What It Is
  • A4)   Rooster Poot
  • A5)   Gone Forever
  • B1)   Hustle Bird
  • B2)   Spinning
  • B3)   Hollywood Hump
  • B4)   Laid It
  • B5)   Varee (Is Love)
  • B6)   She Locked It