Search for Records:  

Ohio Players - Rattlesnake [Westbound Records W-211]

Label: Westbound Records
Catalog Number: W-211
Country: US
Release Date: 1975-Jan-01
Format: Vinyl (LP)

℗ 1975 Westbound Records, Inc. **Spinning ℗ 1973 Westbound Records, Inc. *Laid It (p) 1972 Westbound Records, Inc. [sic] *Varee Is Love ℗ 1972 Westbound Records, Inc. Manufactured and distributed by 20th Century-Fox Record Corp. Publisher: Southfield Music, Inc.—ASCAP [A1, A3 to B1, B3, B6] Publisher: Bridgeport Music, Inc.—BMI [A2, B2, B4, B5] 20th Century Fox Records Corp. ——— Gatefold sleeve.

This is one of
4 Releases of Rattlesnake

Click small images above to see larger versions.


  • A1)   Rattlesnake
  • A2)   Introducing The Players
  • A3)   What It Is
  • A4)   Rooster Poot
  • A5)   Gone Forever
  • B1)   Hustle Bird
  • B2)   Spinning
  • B3)   Hollywood Hump
  • B4)   Laid It
  • B5)   Varee (Is Love)
  • B6)   She Locked It