Search for Records:  

Olivia Newton-John - Love Performance [Toshiba EMI Ltd EMS-91010]

Label: Toshiba EMI Ltd
Catalog Number: EMS-91010
Country: Japan
Release Date: 1981-Jan-01
Format: Vinyl (LP)

Recorded Live In Concert At Festival Hall, Osaka, Japan, on December 3rd & 4th, 1976. Housed in a superb pasted gatefold picture sleeve with full lyrics, Obi Strip and a host of great concert photographs, including insert with Japanese text biography, lyrics and pictorial album discography. Some pressings included a large folded full color poster. Remixed at Cherokee Studios, Los Angeles

This is one of
2 Releases of Love Performance

Click small images above to see larger versions.


  • A1)   Country Roads
  • A2)   Air That I Breathe
  • A3)   Don't Stop Believin'
  • A4)   Let Me Be There
  • A5)   Pony Ride
  • A6)   Never The Less - As Time Goes By
  • B1)   Love Is Alive
  • B2)   New Born Babe
  • B3)   Something Better To Do
  • B4)   Jolene
  • B5)   Have You Never Been Mellow
  • B6)   If You Love Me (Let Me Know)
  • B7)   I Honestly Love You