Search for Records:  

Label: ATCO Records
Catalog Number: 40 003
Country: France
Format: Vinyl (LP)

Variant édition, back cover, label ... : [r1708192] Variant no distribution code, duration : [r9228491] On back cover sticker " Best Anthologie"

This is one of
43 Releases of Otis Blue / Otis Redding Sings Soul

Click small images above to see larger versions.


  • A1)   Ole Man Trouble
  • A2)   Respect
  • A3)   Change Is Gonna Come
  • A4)   Down In The Valley
  • A5)   I've Been Loving You Too Long
  • B1)   Shake
  • B2)   My Girl
  • B3)   Wonderful World
  • B4)   Rock Me Baby
  • B5)   Satisfaction
  • B6)   You Don't Miss Your Water