Search for Records:  

Label: ATCO Records
Catalog Number: 40 003
Country: France
Format: Vinyl (LP)

On labels: ℗ 1965 Atlantic Record. Corp. Originally released 1965. On sleeve: © 1965 Atlantic Recording Corporation Made and printed in France. Liner notes in English only. Sticker 'Best Anthologie' on front cover. Probably released end of 70's.

This is one of
43 Releases of Otis Blue / Otis Redding Sings Soul

Click small images above to see larger versions.


  • A1)   Ole Man Trouble
  • A2)   Respect
  • A3)   Change Gonna Come
  • A4)   Down In The Valley
  • A5)   I've Been Loving You Too Long
  • B1)   Shake
  • B2)   My Girl
  • B3)   Wonderful World
  • B4)   Rock Me Baby
  • B5)   Satisfaction
  • B6)   You Don't Miss Your Water