Search for Records:  

Otis Redding - Otis Blue / Otis Redding Sings Soul [Analogue Productions AAPP 095-45]

Label: Analogue Productions
Catalog Number: AAPP 095-45
Country: US
Release Date: 2016-Jan-01
Format: Vinyl (12")

This is one of
43 Releases of Otis Blue / Otis Redding Sings Soul

Click small images above to see larger versions.


  • A1)   Ole Man Trouble
  • A2)   Respect
  • A3)   Change Gonna Come
  • B1)   Down In The Valley
  • B2)   I've Been Loving You Too Long
  • C1)   Shake
  • C2)   My Girl
  • C3)   Wonderful World
  • D1)   Rock Me Baby
  • D2)   Satisfaction
  • D3)   You Don't Miss Your Water