Search for Records:  

Label: Atlantic
Catalog Number: ATL.5041
Country: UK
Release Date: 1965-Jan-01
Format: Vinyl (LP)

ATL.5041 = label cat# ATL 5041 = sleeve and spine cat#

This is one of
43 Releases of Otis Blue / Otis Redding Sings Soul

Click small images above to see larger versions.


  • A1)   Ole Man Trouble
  • A2)   Respect
  • A3)   Change Gonna Come
  • A4)   Down In The Valley
  • A5)   Loving You Too Long
  • B1)   Shake
  • B2)   My Girl
  • B3)   Wonderful World
  • B4)   Rock Me Baby
  • B5)   (I Can't Get No) Satisfaction
  • B6)   You Don't Miss Your Water