Search for Records:  

Pink Floyd - The Dark Side Of The Moon [Mobile Fidelity Sound Lab MFSL 1-017]

Label: Mobile Fidelity Sound Lab
Catalog Number: MFSL 1-017
Country: US
Release Date: 1979-May-31
Format: Vinyl (LP)

Sample Record. Blank White Cover with sticker. Previous owner hand wrote artist and title on cover. Labels just have JVC sample record with no other information about the release. Track listing taken from standard release.

This is one of
352 Releases of The Dark Side Of The Moon

Click small images above to see larger versions.


  • A1)   Speak To Me
  • A2)   Breathe
  • A3)   On The Run
  • A4)   Time
  • A5)   The Great Gig In The Sky
  • B1)   Money
  • B2)   Us And Them
  • B3)   Any Colour You Like
  • B4)   Brain Damage
  • B5)   Eclipse

You might like the list: Album Covers by Hipgnosis’s Top 50 Guitar Albums of All Time (2010)  Rock & Roll Hall of Fame: Definitive 200  U.S. 15+ Million Sellers!