Search for Records:  

Pink Floyd - The Dark Side Of The Moon [Harvest (2) Q4 SHVLA.804]

Label: Harvest (2)
Catalog Number: Q4 SHVLA.804
Country: Australia
Release Date: 2012-Jan-01
Format: Vinyl (LP)

New reissue on pink vinyl. Tracks A1 and A2 are listed according to the sleeve; on the label they are listed as: 1: (a) Speak To Me (b) Breathe in the Air. Also pressed on BLUE VINYL. Also pressed on YELLOW VINYL.

This is one of
352 Releases of The Dark Side Of The Moon


  • A1)   Speak To Me
  • A2)   Breathe
  • A3)   On The Run
  • A4)   Time
  • A5)   The Great Gig In The Sky
  • B1)   Money
  • B2)   Us And Them
  • B3)   Any Colour You Like
  • B4)   Brain Damage
  • B5)   Eclipse

You might like the list: Album Covers by Hipgnosis’s Top 50 Guitar Albums of All Time (2010)  Rock & Roll Hall of Fame: Definitive 200  U.S. 15+ Million Sellers!