Search for Records:  

Pink Floyd - The Division Bell [Parlophone 0825646293285]

Label: Parlophone
Catalog Number: 0825646293285
Country: UK & Europe
Release Date: 2016-Aug-26
Format: Vinyl (LP)

The stereo remastered album on Heavyweight 180 Vinyl Remastered from the original analogue tapes by JAMES GUTHRIE, JOEL PLANTE and DOUG SAX Original UK release date: March 1994 Made in the E.U. Comes with printed Inner Sleeve

This is one of
42 Releases of The Division Bell

Click small images above to see larger versions.


  • A1)   Cluster One
  • A2)   What Do You Want From Me
  • A3)   Poles Apart
  • B1)   Marooned
  • B2)   A Great Day For Freedom
  • B3)   Wearing The Inside Out
  • C1)   Take It Back
  • C2)   Coming Back To Life
  • C3)   Keep Talking
  • D1)   Lost For Words
  • D2)   High Hopes