Search for Records:  

Pink Floyd - The Division Bell [Sony CP2L-1461]

Label: Sony
Catalog Number: CP2L-1461
Country: South Korea
Release Date: 1994-Jan-01
Format: Vinyl (LP)

Double album. Full length version (single LP releases are edited versions), although does not include the Charlie conversation at the end. Includes the Korean CD booklet as an insert.

This is one of
42 Releases of The Division Bell

Click small images above to see larger versions.


  • A1)   Cluster One
  • A2)   What Do You Want From Me
  • A3)   Poles Apart
  • B1)   Marooned
  • B2)   A Great Day For Freedom
  • B3)   Wearing The Inside Out
  • C1)   Take It Back
  • C2)   Coming Back To Life
  • C3)   Keep Talking
  • D1)   Lost For Words
  • D2)   High Hopes