Search for Records:  

Pink Floyd - The Division Bell [Pink Floyd Records PFRLP14]

Label: Pink Floyd Records
Catalog Number: PFRLP14
Country: US
Release Date: 2016-Jan-01
Format: Vinyl (LP)

"Remastered from the original analogue tapes by James Guthrie, Joel Plante and Bernie Grundman" on the sticker. However, the deadwax shows the 2014 matrix which was a remaster by Doug Sax.

This is one of
42 Releases of The Division Bell

Click small images above to see larger versions.


  • A1)   Cluster One
  • A2)   What Do You Want From Me
  • A3)   Poles Apart
  • B1)   Marooned
  • B2)   A Great Day For Freedom
  • B3)   Wearing The Inside Out
  • C1)   Take It Back
  • C2)   Coming Back To Life
  • C3)   Keep Talking
  • D1)   Lost For Words
  • D2)   High Hopes