Search for Records:  

Procol Harum - Procol Harum [Cube Records HIFLY 37]

Label: Cube Records
Catalog Number: HIFLY 37
Country: UK
Release Date: 1982-Jan-01
Format: Vinyl (LP)

Salad Days (Are Here Again) : From the film, "Separation"

This is one of
33 Releases of Procol Harum

Click small images above to see larger versions.


  • A1)   Conquistador
  • A2)   She Wandered Through The Garden Fence
  • A3)   Something Following Me
  • A4)   Mabel
  • A5)   Cerdes (Outside The Gates Of)
  • B1)   A Christmas Camel
  • B2)   Kaleidoscope
  • B3)   Salad Days (Are Here Again)
  • B4)   Good Captain Clack
  • B5)   Repent Walpurgis

You might like the list: Magical Albums from 1967