Search for Records:  

Procol Harum - Procol Harum [Regal Zonophone LRZ 1001]

Label: Regal Zonophone
Catalog Number: LRZ 1001
Country: US
Release Date: 2003-Jan-01
Format: Vinyl (LP)

High quality audiophile pressing on 200 gram virgin vinyl. Remastered from the original mono tapes. The album tracks have been reordered differently on this version, and also includes an extra track "Good Captain Black" which is not normally found on US versions of this LP. The title track of the LP has been relocated to a separate pale green two sided 12" disc (Side C - 33&1/3rpm & Side D - 45rpm) for this version (In Mono).

This is one of
47 Releases of Procol Harum

Click small images above to see larger versions.


  • A1)   Conquistador
  • A2)   She Wandered Through The Garden Fence
  • A3)   Something Following Me
  • A4)   Mabel
  • A5)   Cerdes (Outside The Gates Of)
  • B1)   A Christmas Camel
  • B2)   Kaleidoscope
  • B3)   Salad Days (Are Here Again)
  • B4)   Good Captain Black
  • B5)   Repent Walpurgis
  • C)   A Whiter Shade Of Pale
  • D)   A Whiter Shade Of Pale

You might like the list: Magical Albums from 1967