Search for Records:  

Procol Harum - Procol Harum [Philips RJ-7171]

Label: Philips
Catalog Number: RJ-7171
Country: Japan
Release Date: 1976-Jan-01
Format: Vinyl (LP)

Released in a laminated ''flipback'' cover. "To be listened to in the spirit in which it was made" Salad Days (Are Here Again) : From the film, "Separation"

This is one of
44 Releases of Procol Harum

Click small images above to see larger versions.


  • a1)   A Whiter Shade Of Pale
  • a2)   Conquistador
  • a3)   She Wandered Through The Garden Fence
  • a4)   Something Following Me
  • a5)   Mabel
  • a6)   Cerdes (Outside The Gates Of)
  • B1)   A Christmas Camel
  • B2)   Kaleidoscope
  • B3)   Salad Days (Are Here Again)
  • B4)   Good Captain Clack
  • B5)   Repent Walpurgis

You might like the list: Magical Albums from 1967