Search for Records:  

Procol Harum - Procol Harum [Stateside SSSX 340.600]

Label: Stateside
Catalog Number: SSSX 340.600
Country: France
Release Date: 1968-Jan-01
Format: Vinyl (LP)

Track B5 : From the film, "Separation" "To be listened to in the spirit in which it was made" Produced for New Breed production. Les Industries Musicales Et Électriques. Pathé Marconi - Paris

This is one of
44 Releases of Procol Harum

Click small images above to see larger versions.


  • A1)   Homburg
  • A2)   She Wandered Through The Garden Fence
  • A3)   Something Following Me
  • A4)   Mabel
  • A5)   Cerdes (Outside The Gates Of)
  • B1)   A Christmas Camel
  • B2)   Kaleidoscope
  • B3)   Salad Days (Are Here Again)
  • B4)   Conquistador
  • B5)   Repent Walpurgis

You might like the list: Magical Albums from 1967