Search for Records:  

Queen - The Game [Santa Records П94 RAT 30754]

Label: Santa Records
Catalog Number: П94 RAT 30754
Country: Russia
Release Date: 1994-Jan-01
Format: Vinyl (LP)

Original recorded between February and May 1980 at Musicland studios, Munich, Germany

This is one of
94 Releases of The Game

Click small images above to see larger versions.


  • A1)   Play The Game
  • A2)   Dragon Attack
  • A3)   Another One Bites The Dust
  • A4)   Need Your Loving Tonight
  • A5)   Crazy Zoo Little Thing Called Love
  • B1)   Rock It
  • B2)   Don't Try Suicide
  • B3)   Sail Away Sweet Sister
  • B4)   Coming Soon
  • B5)   Save Me