Search for Records:  

Queen - The Game [Virgin EMI Records 00602547202758]

Label: Virgin EMI Records
Catalog Number: 00602547202758
Country: UK & Europe
Release Date: 2015-Sep-25
Format: Vinyl (LP)

A5, B3 to B5 recorded June/July 1979. A1 to A4, B1, B2 recorded in various sessions between February 1980 and May 1980 at Musicland Studios, Munich, Germany. This album includes the first appearance of a synthesizer (an Oberheim OBX) on a Queen album. All © 1980, except Crazy Little Thing Called Love © 1979 2011 Queen Productions Ltd esclusive licenze to Universal International Music B.V. Made in Germany.

This is one of
89 Releases of The Game

Click small images above to see larger versions.


  • A1)   Play The Game
  • A2)   Dragon Attack
  • A3)   Another One Bites The Dust
  • A4)   Need Your Loving Tonight
  • A5)   Crazy Little Thing Called Love
  • B1)   Rock It (Prime Jive)
  • B2)   Don't Try Suicide
  • B3)   Sail Away Sweet Sister
  • B4)   Coming Soon
  • B5)   Save Me