Search for Records:  

Queen - The Game [EMI Electrola 064-63 923]

Label: EMI Electrola
Catalog Number: 064-63 923
Country: Germany
Release Date: 1980
Format: Vinyl (LP)

made by Raincloud Productions Limited

This is one of
89 Releases of The Game


  • A1)   Play The Game
  • A2)   Dragon Attack
  • A3)   Another One Bites The Dust
  • A4)   Need Your Loving Tonight
  • A5)   Crazy Little Thing Called Love
  • B1)   Rock It (Prime Jive)
  • B2)   Don't Try Suicide
  • B3)   Sail Away Sweet Sister
  • B4)   Coming Soon
  • B5)   Save Me