Search for Records:  

Queen - The Game [Elektra 5E-513]

Label: Elektra
Catalog Number: 5E-513
Country: US
Release Date: 1980-Jan-01
Format: Vinyl (LP)

Printed in U.S.A. This different U.S release comes with the cat# ‘5E-513 AR’ printed on the labels, denoting a pressing by Allied Record Company (as well as [url=]this release[/url], but with some different runout etchings). This release has two similar runout etchings, as [url=]this foil sleeve edition[/url], but it comes with a matte sleeve. The innersleeve, the rear and the spine of the main sleev

This is one of
94 Releases of The Game

Click small images above to see larger versions.


  • A1)   Play The Game
  • A2)   Dragon Attack
  • A3)   Another One Bites The Dust
  • A4)   Need Your Loving Tonight
  • A5)   Crazy Little Thing Called Love
  • B1)   Rock It (Prime Jive)
  • B2)   Don't Try Suicide
  • B3)   Sail Away Sweet Sister
  • B4)   Coming Soon
  • B5)   Save Me