Search for Records:  

Queen - The Game [Emi Records-Iempsa ELD 02.21.818]

Label: Emi Records-Iempsa
Catalog Number: ELD 02.21.818
Country: Peru
Release Date: 1980-Jan-01
Format: Vinyl (LP)

Mastered at Allen Zentz. A5, B3 to B5 recorded June/July 1979. A1 to A4, B1, B2 recorded in various sessions between feburary 1980 and May 1980 at Musicland Studios, Munich, Germany. This album includes the first appearance of a synthesizer (an Oberheim OBX) on a Queen album. Industria Peruana: R.I. 1423 Insert with pictures, credits and lyrics

This is one of
94 Releases of The Game


  • A1)   Play The Game
  • A2)   Dragon Attack
  • A3)   Another One Bites The Dust
  • A4)   Need Your Loving Tonight
  • A5)   Crazy Little Thing Called Love
  • B1)   Rock It (Prime Jive)
  • B2)   Don't Try Suicide
  • B3)   Sail Away Sweet Sister
  • B4)   Coming Soon
  • B5)   Save Me