Search for Records:  

Queen - The Game [EMI EMA 795]

Label: EMI
Catalog Number: EMA 795
Country: India
Release Date: 1980-Jan-01
Format: Vinyl (LP)

All titles published by EMI Music Publishing Ltd. / Queen Music Ltd. ℗ 1980 except "Crazy Little Thing Called Love" ℗ 1979 original sound recording made by Raincloud Productions Limited All © 1980, except "Crazy Little Thing Called Love" © 1979 Lyrics reproduced by kind permission of Queen Music Ltd. and EMI Music Publishing Ltd. Recorded June / July 1979: tracks A5, B3 to B5 Recorded in various sessions between February 1980 and May 1980 at Musicland Studios, Munich, Germany: tracks A1 to A4, B1, B2 Master

This is one of
94 Releases of The Game

Click small images above to see larger versions.


  • A1)   Play The Game
  • A2)   Dragon Attack
  • A3)   Another One Bites The Dust
  • A4)   Need Your Loving Tonight
  • A5)   Crazy Little Thing Called Love
  • B1)   Rock It (Prime Jive)
  • B2)   Don't Try Suicide
  • B3)   Sail Away Sweet Sister
  • B4)   Coming Soon
  • B5)   Save Me