Search for Records:  

Queen - The Game [His Master's Voice EMA 795]

Label: His Master's Voice
Catalog Number: EMA 795
Country: India
Release Date: 1980-Jan-01
Format: Vinyl (LP)

Printed At The Eagle Lithographing Co (P) Ltd. India

This is one of
58 Releases of The Game

Click small images above to see larger versions.


  • A1)   Play The Game
  • A2)   Dragon Attack
  • A3)   Another One Bites The Dust
  • A4)   Need Your Loving Tonight
  • A5)   Crazy Little Thing Called Love
  • B1)   Rock It (Prime Jive)
  • B2)   Don't Try Suicide
  • B3)   Sail Away Sweet Sister
  • B4)   Coming Soon
  • B5)   Save Me