Search for Records:  

Queen - The Game [EMI OLE-333 EMA-795]

Label: EMI
Catalog Number: OLE-333 EMA-795
Country: South Korea
Release Date: 1980-Jan-01
Format: Vinyl (LP)

℗ 1980, except* ℗ 1979 original sound recording made by Raincloud Productions Limited Manufactured by Oasis Record Co. under license from EMI Approved by the K. E. C. P. P. Ministry of Culture and Information Registration No.16 Printed in Korea Different tracklist from master release: "Dragon Attack", "Another One Bites The Dust" and "Don't Try Suicide" omitted. "You Take My Breath Away" (from "A Day At The Races") included. Semi-glossy cover. No inner.

This is one of
89 Releases of The Game

Click small images above to see larger versions.


  • A1)   Play The Game
  • A2)   Need Your Loving Tonight
  • A3)   Crazy Little Thing Called Love*
  • A4)   You Take My Breath Away
  • B1)   Rock It (Prime Jive)
  • B2)   Sail Away Sweet Sister
  • B3)   Coming Soon
  • B4)   Save Me