Search for Records:  

Rod Stewart - Gasoline Alley [Mobile Fidelity Sound Lab MFSL 1-016]

Label: Mobile Fidelity Sound Lab
Catalog Number: MFSL 1-016
Country: US
Release Date: 2011-Mar-15
Format: Vinyl (LP)

White Labels

This is one of
58 Releases of Gasoline Alley


  • A1)   Gasoline Alley
  • A2)   It's All Over Now
  • A3)   Only A Hobo
  • A4)   My Way Of Giving
  • B1)   Country Comfort
  • B2)   Cut Across Shorty
  • B3)   Lady Day
  • B4)   Jo's Lament
  • B5)   I Don't Want To Discuss It