Search for Records:  

Rod Stewart - Gasoline Alley [Mercury PRICE 28]

Label: Mercury
Catalog Number: PRICE 28
Country: UK
Release Date: 1982-Jan-01
Format: Vinyl (LP)

"You're My Girl" is here called I Don't Want To Discuss It. And the credit list is on the sleeve from this 1982 RI. only Rod Stewart / Ron Wood / Ronnie Lane / Kenneth Jones ( But still was Mac not available due to bus strike !!!!)

This is one of
58 Releases of Gasoline Alley

Click small images above to see larger versions.


  • A1)   Gasoline Alley
  • A2)   It's All Over Now
  • A3)   Only A Hobo
  • A4)   My Way Of Giving
  • B1)   Country Comforts
  • B2)   Cut Across Shorty
  • B3)   Lady Day
  • B4)   Jo's Lament
  • B5)   I Don't Want To Discuss