Search for Records:  

Santana - Moonflower [Columbia 34914]

Label: Columbia
Catalog Number: 34914
Country: US
Format: Vinyl (LP)

Picture labels on non-auto-coupled disc sides. Barcode on back panel of gatefold cover. Printed inner sleeves feature color photos and tracklist Side A has 6 bands, Track 'Go Within' is only listed on inner sleeve. Side B has 5 bands, 'Black Magic Woman' & 'Gypsy Queen' are listed together on label as track 2 with duration 3:13 / 3:15. Side C has 3 bands, 'Soul Sacrifice & 'Head, Hands, & Feet' are listed together as track 3 with duration 11:07 / 2:36 Side D has 4 bands, 'Savor' & 'Toussaint L'Overture'

This is one of
35 Releases of Moonflower

Click small images above to see larger versions.


  • A1)   Dawn / Go Within
  • A2)   Carnaval
  • A3)   Let The Children Play
  • A4)   Jugando
  • A5)   I'll Be Waiting
  • A6)   Zulu
  • B1)   Bahia
  • B2)   Black Magic Woman / Gypsy Queen
  • B3)   Dance Sister Dance (Baila Mi Hermana)
  • B4)   Europa (Earth's Cry Heaven's Smile)
  • C1)   She's Not There
  • C2)   Flor D'Luna (Moonflower)
  • C3)   Soul Sacrifice / Head, Hands & Feet (Drum Solo)
  • D1)   El Morocco
  • D2)   Transcendance
  • D3)   Savor / Toussaint L'Overture