Search for Records:  

Santana - Moonflower [Music On Vinyl MOVLP566]

Label: Music On Vinyl
Catalog Number: MOVLP566
Country: UK & Europe
Release Date: 2012-Nov-08
Format: Vinyl (LP)

Originally released 1977 Sony Music Entertainment. This release 2012 Sony Music Entertainment: manufactured & Distributed by Music On Vinyl B.V. for Sony Entertainment. "Columbia" are registered trademarks of Sony Music Entertainment. Warning all rights reserved. Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws. Made in the EU.

This is one of
35 Releases of Moonflower

Click small images above to see larger versions.


  • A1)   Dawn
  • A2)   Go Within
  • A3)   Carnaval
  • A4)   Let The Children Play
  • A5)   Jugando
  • A6)   I'll Be Waiting
  • A7)   Zulu
  • B1)   Bahia
  • B2)   Black Magic Woman
  • B3)   Gypsy Queen
  • B4)   Dance Sister Dance (Baila Mi Herrmana)
  • B5)   Europa (Earth's Cry Heavens Smile)
  • C1)   She's Not There
  • C2)   Flor D'Luna (Moonflower)
  • C3)   Soul Sacrifice
  • C4)   Heads, Hands & Feet (Drum Solo)
  • D1)   El Morocco
  • D2)   Transcendance
  • D3)   Savor
  • D4)   Toussaint L'Overture