Search for Records:  

Santana - Moonflower [CBS Records New Zealand SBP 220196]

Label: CBS Records New Zealand
Catalog Number: SBP 220196
Country: New Zealand
Release Date: 1977-Jan-01
Format: Vinyl (LP)

Live tracks recorded in Europe, December 1976, using the Mobile Recording Facilities of The Rolling Stones, London. New songs recorded at CBS Recording Studios in San Francisco. Mixed at The Automatt, San Francisco.

This is one of
35 Releases of Moonflower

Click small images above to see larger versions.


  • A1)   Dawn / Go Within
  • A2)   Carnaval
  • A3)   Let The Children Play
  • A4)   Jugando
  • A5)   I'll Be Waiting
  • A6)   Zulu
  • B1)   Bahia
  • B2)   Black Magic Woman
  • B3)   Gypsy Queen
  • B4)   Dance Sister Dance (Baila Mi Hermana)
  • B5)   Europa (Earth's Cry Heaven's Smile)
  • C1)   She's Not There
  • C2)   Flor D'Luna (Moonflower)
  • C3)   Soul Sacrifice
  • C4)   Head, Hands & Feet (Drum Solo)
  • D1)   El Morocco
  • D2)   Transcendance
  • D3)   Savor
  • D4)   Toussaint L'Overture