Search for Records:  

Traffic - Mr. Fantasy [Island Records 20S-92]

Label: Island Records
Catalog Number: 20S-92
Country: Japan
Release Date: 1980-Dec-05
Format: Vinyl (LP)

Japanese promotional issue with insert (folded edge of which doubles as obi strip). White promo labels have release date and 見本盤 ("Sample Disc") 非売品 ("Not For Sale") printed on them, and on a sticker on the back cover. Recorded at Olympic Sound Studios All songs published by Island Music Limited and composed and arranged by the members of Traffic

This is one of
69 Releases of Mr. Fantasy

Click small images above to see larger versions.


  • A1)   Heaven Is In Your Mind
  • A2)   Berkshire Poppies
  • A3)   House For Everyone
  • A4)   No Face, No Name, No Number
  • A5)   Dear Mr. Fantasy
  • B1)   Dealer
  • B2)   Utterly Simple
  • B3)   Coloured Rain
  • B4)   Hope I Never Find Me There
  • B5)   Giving To You

You might like the list: Magical Albums from 1967