Search for Records:  

Traffic - Mr. Fantasy [Vinyl Lovers 900181]

Label: Vinyl Lovers
Catalog Number: 900181
Country: Europe
Release Date: 2008-Mar-01
Format: Vinyl (LP)

This deluxe reissue includes 5 bonus tracks & a poster!" Gatefold sleeve, 180 gram virgin vinyl Riding fairly high on the success of their singles, the band, whose members included Jim Capaldi, Steve Winwood, Chris Wood and Dave Mason, released its 1967 debut LP, which also soon shot up to the number 16 slot on the UK album charts. Aided by their use of unusual instruments (Winwood played the organ, Wood played flute and Mason the sitar) they created a hybrid of pop/blues rock with a sound that was somewha

This is one of
65 Releases of Mr. Fantasy

Click small images above to see larger versions.


  • LP-A1)   Paper Sun - Bonus Track
  • LP-A2)   Heaven Is In Your Mind
  • LP-A3)   Berkshire Poppies
  • LP-A4)   House For Everyone
  • LP-A5)   No Face, No Name, No Number
  • LP-A6)   Dear Mr. Fantasy
  • LP-A7)   Here We Go 'Round The Mulberry Bush - Bonus Track
  • LP-A8)   Smiling Phases - Bonus Track
  • LP-B1)   Hole In My Shoe - Bonus Track
  • LP-B2)   Dealer
  • LP-B3)   Utterly Simple
  • LP-B4)   Coloured Rain
  • LP-B5)   Hope I Never Find Me There
  • LP-B6)   Giving To You
  • LP-B7)   Am I What I Was Or Was I What I Am - Bonus Track

You might like the list: Magical Albums from 1967