Search for Records:  

Traffic - Mr. Fantasy [Island Records ILPS 19061]

Label: Island Records
Catalog Number: ILPS 19061
Country: Italy
Format: Vinyl (LP)

Mid-/Late 70s reissue, gatefold sleeve, orange-blue 'palm' label design. All songs published by Island Music Limited except ”Utterly Simple” by United Artists Music and composed and arranged by the members of Traffic. ℗ 1972

This is one of
65 Releases of Mr. Fantasy


  • A1)   Heaven Is In Your Mind
  • A2)   Berkshire Poppies
  • A3)   House For Everyone
  • A4)   No Face, No Name, No Number
  • A5)   Dear Mr. Fantasy
  • B1)   Dealer
  • B2)   Utterly Simple
  • B3)   Coloured Rain
  • B4)   Hope I Never Find Me There
  • B5)   Giving To You

You might like the list: Magical Albums from 1967