Search for Records:  

Traffic - Mr. Fantasy [Island Records ILS-40043]

Label: Island Records
Catalog Number: ILS-40043
Country: Japan
Release Date: 1978-Jan-01
Format: Vinyl (LP)

Recorded at Olympic Sound Studios All songs published by Island Music Limited and composed and arranged by the members of Traffic Manufactured by TOSHIBA-EMI LTD., Japan Rock Greatest 1500 series

This is one of
65 Releases of Mr. Fantasy


  • A1)   Heaven Is In Your Mind
  • A2)   Berkshire Poppies
  • A3)   House For Everyone
  • A4)   No Face, No Name, No Number
  • A5)   Dear Mr. Fantasy
  • B1)   Dealer
  • B2)   Utterly Simple
  • B3)   Coloured Rain
  • B4)   Hope I Never Find Me There
  • B5)   Giving To You

You might like the list: Magical Albums from 1967