Search for Records:  

Traffic - Mr Fantasy [Island Records ISL 9061]

Label: Island Records
Catalog Number: ISL 9061
Country: Canada
Format: Vinyl (LP)

Cover,Spine: ISL 9061 Label: ISM 9061 Ⓟ 1968 Island Records Ltd. Ⓒ 1968 Island Records Ltd. All songs published by Island Music Limited except "Utterly Simple" by United Artists Music and composed and arranged by the members of Traffic.[Gatefold] All Titles published by Island Music Inc. (BMI) except Track B2 - published by U.A. Music (ASCAP) [Labels] PRICE CODE G [Spine] [Early 1980's re-issue]

This is one of
65 Releases of Mr Fantasy

Click small images above to see larger versions.


  • A1)   Heaven Is In Your Mind
  • A2)   Berkshire Poppies
  • A3)   House For Everyone
  • A4)   No Face, No Name And No Number
  • A5)   Dear Mr Fantasy
  • B1)   Dealer
  • B2)   Utterly Simple
  • B3)   Coloured Rain
  • B4)   Hope I Never Find Me There
  • B5)   Giving To You

You might like the list: Magical Albums from 1967