Search for Records:  

Traffic - Mr. Fantasy [United Artists Records UAS 6651]

Label: United Artists Records
Catalog Number: UAS 6651
Country: US
Release Date: 1968-Jan-01
Format: Vinyl (LP)

This is an additional variant of the pink-and-orange label: Title 'Mr Fantasy' is in double quotes; this title is unquoted elsewhere. The elements of the catalog# group are reversed: STEREO / Side # / Cat# (without A/B suffix). The track lists are not left-justified. Production and licensing credits contain fewer abbreviations. Some fonts differ. The etched '△' symbol in the runout area (which I assume indicates Monarch's 'Delta number') is in both cases crossed diagonally by another line. On the A-side th

This is one of
69 Releases of Mr. Fantasy

Click small images above to see larger versions.


  • A1)   Paper Sun
  • A2)   Dealer
  • A3)   Coloured Rain
  • A4)   Hole In My Shoe
  • A5)   No Face, No Name And No Number
  • A6)   Heaven Is In Your Mind
  • B1)   House For Everyone
  • B2)   Berkshire Poppies
  • B3)   Giving To You
  • B4)   Smiling Phases
  • B5)   Dear Mr. Fantasy
  • B6)   We're A Fade, You Missed This

You might like the list: Magical Albums from 1967