Search for Records:  

AC/DC - Highway To Hell   

Bon Scott's final album before his untimely death in 1980, this hook-laden rock and roll classic album includes "Highway to Hell", "Get It Hot", "Girl's Got Rhythm" and "If You Want Blood (You've Got It)". Yes, Brian Johnson picked up where Bon left off and had a lot of success with Back in Black, but AC/DC never quite recaptured the fire that they had w/ Bon on the mic.

See also: Best Metal Albums of All Time’s Top 50 Guitar Albums of All Time (2010)  Rock & Roll Hall of Fame: Definitive 200  


  • A1)   Highway To Hell
  • A2)   Girls Got Rhythm
  • A3)   Walk All Over You
  • A4)   Touch Too Much
  • A5)   Beating Around The Bush
  • B1)   Shot Down In Flames
  • B2)   Get It Hot
  • B3)   If You Want Blood (You've Got It)
  • B4)   Love Hungry Man
  • B5)   Night Prowler

Track listing above is from 1981-Jan-01 | German Democratic Republic (GDR) | AMIGA - 8 55 838 LP

Vinyl Releases:

Images from Releases of Highway To Hell

Click small images above to see larger versions.

Check out more vinyl records by AC/DC