Search for Records:  

Aerosmith - Toys In The Attic   

See also: Rock & Roll Hall of Fame: Definitive 200  


  • A1)   Toys In The Attic
  • A2)   Uncle Salty
  • A3)   Adam's Apple
  • A4)   Walk This Way
  • A5)   Big Ten Inch Record
  • B1)   Sweet Emotion
  • B2)   No More No More
  • B3)   Round And Round
  • B4)   You See Me Crying

Track listing above is from 2013-Apr-20 | Netherlands | Music On Vinyl - MOVLP758 LP

Vinyl Releases:

Images from Releases of Toys In The Attic

Click small images above to see larger versions.

Check out more vinyl records by Aerosmith