Search for Records:  

Africa - Africa   


  • A1)   Bayeza
  • A2)   The Click Song
  • A3)   Jungle
  • A4)   Friday Night
  • A5)   Invula Manzi
  • B1)   Wimoweh
  • B2)   Baby Baby
  • B3)   Woyaya
  • B4)   Body And Bones
  • B5)   The Warrior

Track listing above is from 1976-Jan-01 | Spain | Hispavox - HSX 001-40 LP

Vinyl Releases:

Images from Releases of Africa

Click small images above to see larger versions.

Check out more vinyl records by Africa