Search for Records:  

Africa - Music From "Lil Brown"   


  • A1)   Paint It Black
  • A2)   Light My Fire
  • A3)   Here I Stand
  • B1)   Medley: Louie Louie, Ode To Billie Joe
  • B2)   Widow
  • B3)   Savin' All My Love
  • B4)   You Take Advantage Of Me

Track listing above is from 1968-Jan-01 | US | Ode Records (2) - Z12 44010 LP

Vinyl Releases:

Images from Releases of Music From "Lil Brown"

Click small images above to see larger versions.

Check out more vinyl records by Africa